School Calendar

Monday, June 3, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Friday, June 5, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

First Day, Summer School

Non-Attendance Day

Non-Attendance Day

Non-Attendance Day

Independence Day — No classes

Non-Attendance Day

Last Day, Summer School

Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

October 21, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

First Day of Classes, 1st Quarter Begins

Labor Day, – No Classes

Columbus/Indigenous People’s Day – No Classes

End of 1st Quarter, students depart at 1:30 p.m.

2nd Quarter Begins

Thanksgiving Break Begins

Monday, December 2, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Monday, January 6th, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Classes Resume

Last Day of Classes

Winter Break Begins

First Day of Classes

End of 2nd Quarter

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020

First day of 3rd Quarter

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – No Classes

President’s Day – No Classes

End of 3rd Quarter, students depart at 1:30 pm

First day of 4th Quarter

Spring Break Begins

Classes Resume

Staff Institute Day, students depart at 1:30 pm

End of 4th Quarter – Last Day of Classes

First Day of Summer School

Non-Attendance Day

Non-Attendance Day

Non-Attendance Day

Non-Attendance Day

Non-Attendance Day

Last Day of Summer School